Walking the Greensand Way

2010-2012

The walk along the Greensand Way began on 7 November 2010 and finished on 25 March 2012.

The Walks (click on each for maps and photos)

  1. Reigate to Westcott - Sunday 7 November 2010
  2. Westcott to Winterfold Wood - Sunday 12 December 2010
  3. Winterfold Wood to Hambledon - Sunday 23 January 2011
  4. Hambledon to Haslemere - Sunday 13 February 2011
  5. Reigate to Bletchingley - Sunday 6 March 2011
  6. Bletchingley to Chartwell - Sunday 10 April 2011
  7. Chartwell to One Tree Hill - Sunday 9 October 2011
  8. One Tree Hill to Yalding - Sunday 27 November 2011
  9. Yalding to Sutton Valence - Sunday 11 December 2011
  10. Sutton Valence to Egerton - Sunday 15 January 2012
  11. Egerton to Great Chart - Sunday 12 February 2012
  12. Great Chart to Hamstreet - Sunday 25 March 2012

PDFC Home Page